M5G Tractor Truck (4X2) M5G LNG Tractor Truck (4X2)

Brand Overview

M5G Series


Brand Overview
In 2005, SINOTRUCK began to cooperate with MAN and equipped M5G truck with MAN engine. M5G truck is one of the strategic products of SINOTRUCK’s “12th Five-Year Plan”.
M5G series truck is SINOTRUCK’s new generation product, which was developed after thorough market research, with advanced manufacturing technology and cutting-edge automobile design concepts, based on SINOTRUCK’s 50 years’ automobile manufacturing experience. It is equipped with MAN L2000 cab and mainstream assembly parts products, featuring competitive advantages in the drive mode, wheel base, compartment length, loading capacity and weight, etc.

Product Features:

1. Highway Transport Series

 

一、公路运输车系列


The 4×2 tractor truck consists of common type and container type, and the horsepower range is 280hp~310hp. It is mainly used at ports where there are usually concrete pavements or high grade highways, and the single haul distance is less than 500km and the total weight of vehicle and goods is less than 40 tons.

2. Engineering Vehicle Series

 

二、工程作业车系列


The 8×4 dump truck consists of composite type and light weight type; its compartment length is 5950mm~7600mm, and power range is 280hp~310hp; and the lifting mode includes T type middle-mounted jack rear dump, front-mounted jack and side dump type. The vehicle is widely used in various mines, river flat, construction sites, and river dredging, damming and road construction sites. It is applicable to short/medium distance highway transport and quick dump operations as well as the transport of soil, sludge, ores, sands, construction materials and garbage.

中国重汽集团济南商用车有限公司

社交媒体
  • 中国重汽济南
    商用车微信平台

  • 中国重汽济南
    商用车官方微博

  • 中国重汽济南
    商用车腾讯微博

| ENGLISH |
高效物流 长途运输首选M5G牵引车6×2 高效物流 长途运输首选M5G 载货车8x4 诚信物流专家--M5G牵引车(4X2) 诚信物流专家--M5G LNG 牵引车(4X2)

品牌综述

  城际物流专家——M5G系列产品


  品牌概述:
  2005年中国重汽和德国曼公司合作,引进曼发动机,M5G在M5G底盘的基础上装配曼发动机,是中国重汽十二五规划的战略产品之一。
  M5G系列车型是中国重汽新一代的产品平台,是中国重汽十二五规划的战略品牌之一。M5G平台是在充分研究市场的基础上,运用国内先进的制造技术,同时结合国外先进的汽车设计理念,集中国重汽50余年的汽车制造经验而精心打造的新一代中重卡。它采用引进的德国曼L2000系列驾驶室,行业流行的主要总成部件,驱动形式、轴距、厢长、吨位、自重等方面均具有较强优势。

  品牌产品特点: 

  一、公路运输车系列

 

一、公路运输车系列


  4×2牵引车,分普通版和集装箱版,马力范围280马力—310马力。主要用于港口,路面一般为水泥路面或等级公路,车辆在港口倒短,单程运距在500公里以内,车货总重一般不会超过40吨。

  二、工程作业车系列

 

二、工程作业车系列


  8×4自卸车,分复合板和轻量化版, 工程自卸车货厢长度5950mm—7600mm,马力覆盖范围280马力—310马力,举升方式为:后翻中顶T式(工程顶)、前顶式、侧翻三油顶,广泛应用于各类矿场、河滩、建筑工地、河道清理、筑坝修路等环境下倒土渣、淤泥、矿石、河沙、建筑材料和垃圾等的倒运作业、中短途的公路运输和快速卸货作业。